Vorstandschaft

 

 

 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Lothar Miehling

 

  Bäumenheimer Str. 65

  86609 Donauwörth

  Tel.: 0906 / 99387

  Mobil: 0172 / 82 156 28

 

  E-Mail: Vorsitzender@JGV-Nordschwaben.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Werner Lippert

 

  Am Schorenweg 6           

  86660 Tapfheim

  Tel: 09070 / 1396

  Mobil: 0175 / 41 104 42

 

  E-Mail: siehe Püfungswesen

 

 

Schatzmeister

 

Paul Bauch

 

  Bertholdsheimerstr. 3

  86666 Burgheim

  Tel.: 08432 / 63 694 00

  Mobil: 0175 / 18 181 91

 

  E-Mail: Schatzmeister@JGV-Nordschwaben.de

 

 

Schriftführer

 

Martin Untiedt

 

  Alemannenstr. 11

  86663 Asbach-Bäumenheim

  Tel.: 0906 / 9 11 84

  Mobil: 0162 / 64 490 12

 

    E-Mail: Schriftfuehrer@JGV-Nordschwaben.de

 

 

1. Beisitzer

 

Wolfgang Nagler

 

  Wittesheimerstr.11

  86653 Monheim

  Tel.: 09091 / 50 97 42

  Mobil: 0160 / 53 094 09

 

  E-Mail: keine

 

 

2. Beisitzer

 

Albert Mayer

 

  Dorfstr. 34

  86754 Laub

  Tel.: 09092 / 89 27

  Mobil: 0172 / 84 027 64

        

  E-Mail: siehe Richterwesen

 

 

Abrichteleitung

 

Inge Knötzinger

 

  Am Steinriegel 1a

  89420 Schwennenbach

  Tel.: 09074 / 92 206 66

  Mobil: 0152 / 03 955 368

 

  E-Mail: Abrichteleitung@JGV-Nordschwaben.de

 

 

Welpen- & Junghundtreffen

 

Ulrike Frohmann

 

  Bergstr.15

  85250 Altomünster

  Tel.: 08254 / 99 894 40

  Mobil: 0160 / 18 112 34

 

  E-Mail: Welpentreff@JGV-Nordschwaben.de

 

 

Obmann Prüfungswesen

 

Werner Lippert

 

  Am Schorenweg 6           

  86660 Tapfheim

  Tel: 09070 / 1396

  Mobil: 0175 / 41 104 42

 

  E-Mail: Pruefungswesen@JGV-Nordschwaben.de

 

 

Obmann Richterwesen

 

Albert Mayer

 

  Dorfstr. 34

  86754 Laub

  Tel.: 09092 / 89 27

  Mobil: 0172 / 84 027 64

 

  E-Mail: Richterwesen@JGV-Nordschwaben.de

 

 

Bank – Verbindung

Sparkasse

DONAUWÖRTH

BLZ: 722 501 60

Konto-Nr.: 190 411 355

IBAN: DE89722501600190411355

BIC: BYLADEM1DON